State Senate

Here is a link to how to find out who you legislators are.

Senator               

Bridges, Jeff

SD 26    

Democrat           

303-866-4846    

jeff.bridges.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Buckner, Janet

SD 28    

Democrat           

303-866-3432    

janet.buckner.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Coleman, James

SD 33    

Democrat           

303-866-4864    

james.coleman.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Cooke, John

SD 13    

Republican         

303-866-4451    

john.cooke.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Coram, Don

SD 6      

Republican         

303-866-4884    

don.coram.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator

Danielson, Jessie

SD 20    

Democrat           

303-866-4856    

jessie.danielson.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Donovan, Kerry

SD 5      

Democrat           

303-866-4871    

kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Fenberg, Stephen

SD 18    

Democrat           

303-866-4872    

stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Fields, Rhonda

SD 29    

Democrat           

303-866-4879    

rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Garcia, Leroy

SD 3      

Democrat           

303-866-4878    

leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Gardner, Bob

SD 12    

Republican         

303-866-4880    

bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Ginal, Joann

SD 14    

Democrat           

303-866-4841    

joannginal52@gmail.com

 

Senator               

Gonzales, Julie

SD 34    

Democrat           

303-866-4862    

julie.gonzales.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Hansen, Chris

SD 31    

Democrat           

303-866-4861    

chris.hansen.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Hisey, Dennis

SD 2      

Republican         

303-866-4877    

dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Holbert, Chris

SD 30    

Republican         

303-866-4881    

chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Jaquez Lewis, Sonya

SD 17    

Democrat           

303-866-5291    

sonya.jaquez.lewis.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Kirkmeyer, Barbara

SD 23    

Republican         

303-866-4876    

barbara.kirkmeyer.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Kolker, Chris

SD 27    

Democrat           

303-866-4883    

chris.kolker.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Lee, Pete

SD 11    

Democrat           

303-866-6364    

pete.lee.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Liston, Larry

SD 10    

Republican         

303-866-2737    

larry.liston.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Lundeen, Paul

SD 9      

Republican         

303-866-4835    

paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Moreno, Dominick

SD 21    

Democrat           

303-866-4857    

dominick.moreno.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Pettersen, Brittany

SD 22    

Democrat           

303-866-4859    

brittany.pettersen.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Priola, Kevin

SD 25    

Republican         

303-866-4855    

kpriola@gmail.com

 

Senator               

Rankin, Bob

SD 8      

Republican         

303-866-5292    

bob.rankin.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Rodriguez, Robert

SD 32    

Democrat           

303-866-4852    

robert.rodriguez.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Scott, Ray

SD 7      

Republican         

303-866-3077    

ray.scott.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Simpson, Cleave

SD 35    

Republican         

303-866-4875    

cleave.simpson.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Smallwood, Jim

SD 4      

Republican         

303-866-4869    

senatorsmallwood@gmail.com

 

Senator               

Sonnenberg, Jerry

SD 1      

Republican         

303-866-6360    

senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com

 

Senator               

Story, Tammy

SD 16    

Democrat           

303-866-4873    

tammy.story.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Winter, Faith

SD 24    

Democrat           

303-866-4863    

faith.winter.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Woodward, Rob

SD 15    

Republican         

303-866-4853    

rob.woodward.senate@state.co.us

 

Senator               

Zenzinger, Rachel

SD 19    

Democrat           

303-866-4840    

senatorrachelz@gmail.com