House of Representatives

Here is the link to find out who your legislators are.

Representative

Amabile, Judy

HD 13

Democrat

303-866-2578

judy.amabile.house@state.co.us

Representative

Arndt, Jeni James

53

Democrat

303-866-2917

jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us

Representative

Bacon, Jennifer

HD 7

Democrat

303-866-2909

jennifer.bacon.house@state.co.us

 

Representative

Baisley, Mark

HD 39

Republican

303-866-2935

mark.baisley.house@state.co.us

 

Representative

Benavidez, Adrienne

HD 32

Democrat

303-866-2964

adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us

Representative

Bernett, Tracey

HD 12

Democrat

303-866-2920

tracey.bernett.house@state.co.us

Representative

Bird, Shannon

HD 35

Democrat

303-866-2843

Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us

Representative

Bockenfeld, Rod

HD 56

Republican

303-866-2912

rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us

Representative

Bradfield, Mary

HD 21

Republican

303-866-2946

mary.bradfield.house@state.co.us

Representative

Caraveo, Yadira

HD 31

Democrat

303-866-2918

yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us

Representative

Carver, Terri

HD 20

Republican

303-866-2191

terri.carver.house@state.co.us

Representative

Catlin, Marc

HD 58

Republican

303-866-2955

marc.catlin.house@state.co.us

Representative

Cutter, Lisa

HD 25

Democrat

303-866-2582

lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us

Representative

Daugherty, Lindsey

HD 29

Democrat

303-866-2950

lindsey.daugherty.house@state.co.us

Representative

Duran, Monica

HD 24

Democrat

303-866-5522

monica.duran.house@state.co.us

Representative

Esgar, Daneya

HD 46

Democrat

303-866-2968

daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us

Representative

Exum, Tony

HD 17

Democrat

303-866-3069

tony.exum.house@state.co.us

Representative

Froelich, Meg

HD 3

Democrat

303-866-2921

meg.froelich.house@state.co.us

Representative

Garnett, Alec

HD 2

Democrat

303-866-2911

alec.garnett.house@state.co.us

Representative

Geitner, Tim

HD 19

Republican

303-866-2924

tim.geitner.house@state.co.us

Representative

Gonzales-Gutierrez, Serena

HD 4

Democrat

303-866-2954

serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us

Representative

Gray, Matt

HD 33

Democrat

303-866-4667

matt@matthewgray.us

Representative

Hanks, Ron

HD 60

Republican

303-866-2747

Ron.Hanks.house@state.co.us

Representative

Herod, Leslie

HD 8

Democrat

303-866-2959

leslie.herod.house@state.co.us

Representative

Holtorf, Richard

HD 64

Republican

303-866-2398

richard.holtorf.house@state.co.us

Representative

Hooton, Edie

HD 10

Democrat

303-866-2915

edie.hooton.house@state.co.us

Representative

Jackson, Dominique

HD 42

Democrat

303-866-3911

dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us

Representative

Jodeh, Iman

HD 41

Democrat

303-866-2919

Iman.Jodeh.house@state.co.us

Representative

Kennedy, Chris

HD 23

Democrat

303-866-2951

chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us

Representative

Kipp, Cathy

HD 52

Democrat

303-866-4569

cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us

Representative

Larson, Colin

HD 22

Republican

303-866-2927

colin.larson.house@state.co.us

Representative

Lontine, Susan

HD 1

Democrat

303-866-2966

susan.lontine.house@state.co.us

Representative

Luck, Stephanie

HD 47

Republican

303-866-2905

Stephanie.Luck.house@state.co.us

Representative

Lynch, Mike

HD 49

Republican

303-866-2907

Mike.Lynch.house@state.co.us

Representative

McCluskie, Julie

HD 61

Democrat

303-866-2952

Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us

Representative

McCormick, Karen

HD 11

Democrat

303-866-2780

karen.mccormick.house@state.co.us

Representative

McKean, Hugh

HD 51

Republican

303-866-2947

hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us

Representative

McLachlan, Barbara

HD 59

Democrat

303-866-2914

barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us

Representative

Michaelson Jenet, Dafna

HD 30

Democrat

303-866-2945

dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us

Representative

Mullica, Kyle

HD 34

Democrat

303-866-2931

kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us

Representative

Neville, Patrick

HD 45

Republican

303-866-5523

patrick.neville.house@state.co.us

Representative

Ortiz, David

HD 38

Democrat

303-866-2953

David.Ortiz.house@state.co.us

Representative

Pelton, Rod

HD 65

Republican

303-866-3706

rod.pelton.house@state.co.us

Representative

Pico, Andres

HD 16

Republican

303-866-2937

andres.pico.house@state.co.us

Representative

Ransom, Kim

HD 44

Republican

303-866-2933

kim.ransom.house@state.co.us

Representative

Rich, Janice

HD 55

Republican

303-866-3068

janice.rich.house@state.co.us

Representative

Ricks, Naquetta

HD 40

Democrat

303-866-2944

Naquetta.Ricks.house@state.co.us

Representative

Roberts, Dylan

HD 26

Democrat

303-866-2923

dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us

Representative

Sandridge, Shane

HD 14

Republican

303-866-2965

shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us

Representative

Sirota, Emily

HD 9

Democrat

303-866-2910

emily.sirota.house@state.co.us

Representative

Snyder, Marc

HD 18

Democrat

303-866-2932

marc.snyder.house@state.co.us

Representative

Soper, Matt

HD 54

Republican

303-866-2583

matthew.soper.house@state.co.us

Representative

Sullivan, Tom

HD 37

Democrat

303-866-5510

tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us

Representative

Tipper, Kerry

HD 28

Democrat

303-866-2939

kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us

Representative

Titone, Brianna

HD 27

Democrat

303-866-2962

brianna.titone.house@state.co.us

Representative

Valdez, Donald

HD 62

Democrat

303-866-2916

donald.valdez.house@state.co.us

Representative

Valdez, Alex

HD 5

Democrat

303-866-2925

alex.valdez.house@state.co.us

Representative

Van Beber, Tonya

HD 48

Republican

303-866-2943

Tonya.Van.Beber.house@state.co.us

Representative

Van Winkle, Kevin

HD 43

Republican

303-866-2936

kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us

Representative

Weissman, Mike

HD 36

Democrat

303-866-2942

mike.weissman.house@state.co.us

Representative

Will, Perry

HD 57

Republican

303-866-2949

perry.will.house@state.co.us

Representative

Williams, Dave

HD 15

Republican

303-866-5525

dave.williams.house@state.co.us

Representative

Woodrow, Steven

HD 6

Democrat

303-866-2967

steven.woodrow.house@state.co.us

Representative

Woog, Dan

HD 63

Republican

303-866-2906

Dan.Woog.house@state.co.us

Representative

Young, Mary

HD 50

Democrat

303-866-2929

mary.young.house@state.co.us