Contact your legislators

 

Link to all legislative committees

 These links in red take you to Colorado.gov pages that give you meeting times, schedules, documents and more.

House Education Committee

Barbara McLachlan (D), Chair

303-866-2914

Meghan.MacKillop@state.co.us

Bri Buentello (D), Vice Chair

303-866-2905

bri.buentello.house@state.co.us

Mark Baisley (R)

303-866-2935

mark.baisley.house@state.co.us

Perry Buck (R)

303-866-2907

perrybuck49@gmail.com

Janet P. Buckner (D)

303-866-2944

janet.buckner.house@state.co.us

James Coleman (D)

303-866-2909

james.coleman.house@state.co.us

Lisa Cutter (D)

303-866-2582

lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us

Tony Exum, Sr. (D)

303-866-3069

tony.exum.house@state.co.us

Tim Geitner (R)

303-866-2924

tim.geitner.house@state.co.us

Colin Larson (R)

303-866-2927

colin.larson.house@state.co.us

Julie McCluskie (D)

303-866-2952

Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us

Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D)

303-866-2945

dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us

James D. Wilson (R)

303-866-2747

representativewilson@gmail.com

Senate Education Committee  

 

Nancy Todd (D), Chair

303-866-3432

nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us

Tammy Story (D), Vice Chair

303-866-4873

tammy.story.senate@state.co.us

Jeff Bridges (D)

303-866-4846

jeff.bridges.senate@state.co.us 

Owen Hill (R)

303-866-2737

owen.hill.senate@state.co.us 

Paul Lundeen (R)

303-866-4835

paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 140220 Edgewater, CO 80214

© 2019 by A4PEP.ORG

720-634-5757

  • facebook