Contact your legislators

Here is the link to find out who your legislators are.

 

Link to all legislative committees

 These links in red take you to Colorado.gov pages that give you meeting times, schedules, documents and more.

House Education Committee

Barbara McLachlan (D), Chair

303-866-2914  HD 59

Meghan.MacKillop@state.co.us

Mary Young (D), Vice Chair

303-866-2929  HE 50

bri.buentello.house@state.co.us

Mark Baisley (R) 

303-866-2935   HD 39

mark.baisley.house@state.co.us

Yadira Caraveo (D) 

303-866-2918   HD 31

perrybuck49@gmail.com

 

Cathy Kipp (D) 

303-866-4569   HD 52

cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us

 

Tony Exum, Sr. (D)

 

303-866-3069   HD 17

tony.exum.house@state.co.us

Tim Geitner (R)

303-866-2924  HD 19

tim.geitner.house@state.co.us

Colin Larson (R)

303-866-2927  HD 22

colin.larson.house@state.co.us

Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D) 

303-866-2945   HD 30

dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us

Senate Education Committee  

 

Rachel Zenzinger (D), Chair

303-866-4840   SD 19

senatorrachelz@gmail.com

Tammy Story (D), Vice Chair

303-866-4873  SD 16

tammy.story.senate@state.co.us

Jeff Bridges (D)

303-866-4846  SD 26

jeff.bridges.senate@state.co.us 

Janet Buckner  (D)

303-866-3432   SD 28

janet.buckner.senate@state.co.us  

Barbara Kirkmeyer (R)

303-866-4876  HD 23

barbara.kirkmeyer.senate@state.co.us

Paul Lundeen (R)

303-866-4835   SD 9

paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us 

Kevin Priola (R)

303-866-4855  SD 25

kpriola@gmail.com

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 140220 Edgewater, CO 80214

Reach us at

720-634-5757 or

advoc4pep@gmail.com

© 2021 by A4PEP.ORG